Home Music Michael Bublé – Higher (Official Music Video)

Michael Bublé – Higher (Official Music Video)

33
Michael Bublé  – Higher (Official Music Video)

The Official Music Video for Michael Bublé’s “Higher”

Get the new album ‘higher’ NOW at

Director: Derek Hough @derekhough
Prod Co: Riveting Entertainment @rivetingentertainment
Exec Prod: Andrew Listermann @andrew_listermann
Supervising Prod: Melissa Larsen Ekholm @melissalarsenekholm
Line Prod/Prod Mgr: Erica Nagai @ericanagai
DP: Michael Stine @michaelstine
Choreographers:
Chase Bowden @chasehaleybowden
Phillip Chbeeb @phillipchbeeb
Makenzie Dustman @makenzie_dustman
Derek Hough
Asst Choreographer: Connor Gormley @connorgormley_
AD: Mike Curtis
2nd AD: Dave Geiger
2nd 2nd: Natanael Negron @elgrannael
Prod Coordinators:
Chris San Andres @christastic214
Evan Donoho @evandonoho
1st AC: Joe Tomcufcik @joe_tomcufcik
2nd AC: Adrian Varner @adriandangelovarner
BOLT Programmer: Simon Wakley @simonjwakley
BOLT Assistant: Samuel Laseke @samg.mov
Lead Tech:
James Favazzo @james_favazzo
Jim Lay
Head Tech: Oytun Sahan @oytunmatt
Asst Tech: Andy Weiss @zestyhoach
Steadicam: Thor Wixom @thorgodofbass
Phantom Tech: Drew Lauer @hollywoodspecialops
Gaffer: Chad McClellan @blackstone_entertainment
BBE: Corey Millikin @coreymillikin
Electric:
Ryan Sibler @ryandsilber
Michael Liska @liska_tone
Board Op: Patrick Mattes @patrickmattesfilm
Key Grip: Stu Brumbaugh @spartastudiogrip
BBG: Coda Abatti @codaabatti27
Grip:
Marcus Carraci
Aaron Rodriguez @aaronrodriguez209
Corrie Anderson @coryanderson20
Balloon Light: Onelight Balloons @onelightballoons
DIT: CJ Miller @cjmillerdit
Playback/VTR: Gerardo Huerta @gomezound
Prod Designer: Elizabet Puksto @elizabetpuksto
Set Dressers:
Brandyn Gulch
Lee Gonzalez
Brian Murra
Collin Desha @low_hum
Chandelier Construction: Ernest Lidderdale
Chandelier Set Dresser: Danyelle Vanderstratten
Chandelier Electric: Justin Preston
Key HMU: Nikki Parisi @nikkiparisi
HMU Assts:
Julie Dinh @julieeedinhh
Stephanie Yniguez @stephyniguez
Ono Oyunjargal @oono_oyunjargal
Melissa Saavedra @lipstickrebel
Eddie-John Duran @eddiejohnhair
Costume Designer: Daniela Gschwendtner @danielagschwendtner
Costume Supervisor: Dana Neillie @dneillie
Seamstress: Haley Weinberg @haleyjoweinberg
Lead Dancer: Hayley Erbert @hayley.erbert
Dancers:
Madison Alvarado @madisonrougealvarado
LeConte Banks @lecontebanks
Chani Bell @chanibell
Ellie Biddle @ellie.biddle.koch
Carly Blaney @carly_blaney
Kat Chang @kathcheng
Natasha Crudup @natashablairecrudup
Shelby Davis @shelbzdavis
John Michael Fiumara @john7michael
Kylie James @kyliejamess
Erica Klein @erica_klein
Kira Leach @kira.leach
Maddie Martineau @maddiemartineau
Pauline Mata @paulinemata
Sydney Moss @sydneymosss
Ali Nagy @alinagy
Diego Pasillas @diegopasillas_
Jessica Richens @jessicarichens
Kailyn Rogers @kailyn_rogers
Zachary Venegas @zacharyvenegas
Haley Jonae @haleyjonae
Eugenia Rodriguez @eugeniardzp
Medic: Set Medic Mike @setmedicmike
CCO:
Eliseo Juarez
Bobby Rice @thebobbyquinnrice
Production:
Sebastian Bordigoni @djseebass
Nathan Gallie @nathangallie
Ameesh Shah @shahameesh
Katherine Saravia @ms.k91
Andriy Osyka @andreiosyka
Shanika McKinney @shanika.c.mckinney
Charles Engel
Chris Mauldin
Carlos Escobosa
Catering:
Mia’s Cuisine @mias_cuisine
Ranchos Onsite Tacos @ranchosonsitetacos
Crafty: MILA Craft Services @milacraftservice
Security: Crew Protection @crewprotection
Editor: Troy Charbonnet @troycharbonnet
Color:
Bryan Smaller @bryansmaller
Company 3 @company_3 & @mariocastro
VFX:
Max Coltt @maxcoltt
The Frender @the_frender
Aaron Hymes @aaronhymes
Beauty: Ronald Rhodes @hirokixyuki
Camera Rental House:
CSLA @cslarentals
Cole Cyccone @photofilmfun
BOLT: Camera Control @cameracontrol
Technocranes: Elite Camera Support @elitecamerasupport
G&E:
Blackstone Entertainment @blackstone_entertainment
Sparta Studio Grip @spartastudiogrip
Agencies:
Bloc Talent Agency @blocla
Go 2 Talent Agency @go2talent
Mcdonald/Selznick Associates @msaagency
The Movement Talent Agency @mtaagency
Location: Los Angeles Theatre @losangelestheatre.la
MB Mgmt: Bruce Allen @bruce_allen
MB Personal Asst: Chrisanthi Dimmick @chrisanthidimmick
MB Hair: Samuele Miccoli @samuele_miccoli
MB MU: DeeDee Marcelli @deedeemarcelli
MB Stylist: Candice Lambert @cdicelove13
MB Tailor: Franco Martinez/460 Atelier @460atelier
Label: Warner Records @warnerrecords
Commissioner: Laura Mende @lauramendepix
Creative EVP: Norman Wonderly @normanwonderly
BTS: Pavel Suslov @psuslovcom

Connect with Michael:

#michaelbuble #higher

source

33 COMMENTS

  1. It’s this song and “Did You Call Me” by Lukaz are some of the only things getting me through tough times. I hope everyone is doing well. I love you 🌸🌸

  2. Lyrics:
    You know you have it, mm
    You take a moment, make it magic, yeah
    The way you move is so dramatic
    I think I might make you a habit, yeah, uh
    See all these faces, mm
    So many numbers on your wait list, mm
    You make me want to make some changes
    Ya drive me to drink, I'm draining cases, yeah
    Every step you take
    Everyone ever knew ya sing hallelujah
    Whoa, because when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow, it lights my fire
    I might be falling for ya, I don't know (high)
    I think it might be what you came here for
    Whoa, when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow it lights my fire
    I'm at attention, I ain't got no shame (high)
    No inhibition, I'm just glad you came, whoa
    take a step into the light and flaunt it
    (A-ooh) leavin' everybody broken hearted
    (A-ooh, ooh, ooh) God, it's a sauna, so hot
    The way you slide across the floor
    I think you know
    That I'm only going to beg for more
    Every step you take
    Everyone ever knew ya sing hallelujah
    Whoa, because when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow, it lights my fire
    I might be falling for ya, I don't know (high)
    I think it might be what you came here for
    Whoa, when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow it lights my fire
    I'm at attention, I ain't got no shame (high)
    No inhibition, I'm just glad you came
    Stuck in this game you've started
    Don't leave me broken hearted
    'Cause I've got nothing left to lose
    Whoa, because when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow, it lights my fire
    I might be falling for ya, I don't know
    I think it might be what you came here for
    Whoa, when you go low and I get higher
    When you move that slow it lights my fire
    The way you slide across the floor (the way you slide across the floor)
    I think you know (I think you know)
    That I'm only going to beg for more (that I'm only going to beg for more)

  3. Maravilloso video!!!! Michael un genio. El grupo de baile tremendo! Los efectos espectaculares! Algo diferente a todo lo q se muestra actualmente. Qué buen gusto para todo! Me encantó el guiño a la cultura rioplatense!!👏👏👏👏

  4. It's decent song but you're known for jazz, not POP. I feel like this is a Drake, Beiber, or worse, Jhene Aiko type crap. Has a nice rhythm Michael but I'm not Mexican. Idgaf about this style of 🎶

Comments are closed.