Home Featured Dhoni Birthday Status Video | Captain Cool

Dhoni Birthday Status Video | Captain Cool

Dhoni Birthday Status Video | Captain Cool

Dhoni Birthday Status Video | Captain Cool

Former India skipper MS Dhoni will flip a year older on Tuesday. Whereas Dhoni has been away from social media for a very long time now, his followers and devotees have already began the celebrations. The followers are sharing memorable movies and photos of Thala Dhoni. The truth is, a fan has additionally shared a whole schedule of what the users could be doing to mark the event.

Final month, Lakshmi Narayanan, the Group Supervisor of Chennai Super Kings, had began a #DhoniBirthdayCDP development. He requested the followers to make use of Dhoni’s picture as their DP. A day forward of Dhoni’s birthday, here is a take a look at how followers are pouring their needs on social media –

Dhoni birthday was on July seventh, 1981 in Ranchi. He performed junior cricket for Bihar earlier than making it to the senior staff. Dhoni made his India debut in an ODI towards Bangladesh in 2004. A yr later, he performed his first Take a look at towards Sri Lanka in Chennai.

Dhoni ended Group India’s hunt to discover a long-term wicketkeeper and have become the first-choice keeper-batsman. In 2007, he led Males in Blue to a victory within the inaugural version of T20 World Cup in South Africa. He was additionally named as India’s full-time ODI captain in September 2007. Subsequent yr, he changed Anil Kumble as Test captain.

Beneath him, Group India climbed to the highest spot in Test rankings in 2009. Two years later, the house staff received the 50-over World Cup after a wait of 28 years. In 2013, he additionally captained Men in Blue to the victory in ICC Champions Trophy.

Dhoni retired from Take a look at cricket in 2014 and handed the cost to Virat Kohli. In 2017, he relinquished the highest job in white-ball cricket as properly. Dhoni is but to retire however hasn’t played any aggressive sport for a yr now. He’s confirmed to lead Chennai Super Kings each time the T20 league takes place.